they just left, they said that i was riding to death

All I know is you came to me when I was at my lowest.
You picked me up, breathed new life in me. I owe my
life to you. Before the life of me, I don’t see why you don’t see
like I do. Let me turn on the lights and brighten me and enlighten
you. I don’t think you realize what you mean to me, not the
slightest clue. Cause me and you, we’re like a crew. You were like my
sidekick. Or you gonna hug me. But I’m out of options, there’s
nothing else I can do cause I’m about to lose my mind
All I know is you came to me when I was at my lowest.
You picked me up, breathed new life in me. I owe my
life to you. Before the life of me, I don't see why you don't see
like I do. Let me turn on the lights and brighten me and enlighten
you. I don't think you realize what you mean to me, not the
slightest clue. Cause me and you, we're like a crew. You were like my
sidekick. But I'm out of options, there's nothing else I can do cause
i'm about to lose my mind.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0